X Close Panel

Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

This type of workout is similar to yoga but with more of a focus on the core and spinal alignment, it includes lots of micro-movements making it sneakily difficult!

It is accessible for everyone and has more of a focus on increased repetitions with control and precision. Pilates benefits include a healthy posture and a healthy spine, as well as overall general conditioning.

During the class, your entire core, glutes and upper body will receive special attention. This energetic session is paired with funky tunes to keep you motivated. Not to mention the health and flexibility of the spine to train your muscles to work together, which will lead to good posture and strength throughout your body.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 14 Dec 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Rosie O'Neill
  • Tue 18 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Rosie O'Neill
  • Wed 19 Dec 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Rosie O'Neill
  • Fri 21 Dec 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Rosie O'Neill
  • Fri 28 Dec 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Rosie O'Neill
  • Tue 01 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Rosie O'Neill
  • Wed 02 Jan 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Rosie O'Neill
  • Fri 04 Jan 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Rosie O'Neill
  • Tue 08 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Rosie O'Neill
  • Fri 11 Jan 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Rosie O'Neill
  • Tue 15 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Rosie O'Neill
  • Fri 18 Jan 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Rosie O'Neill
  • Tue 22 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Rosie O'Neill
  • Fri 25 Jan 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Rosie O'Neill
  • Tue 29 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Rosie O'Neill
  • Fri 01 Feb 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Rosie O'Neill
  • Tue 05 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Rosie O'Neill
  • Fri 08 Feb 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Rosie O'Neill